Coming Full Circle

I started this blog a year ago tomorrow. My goal was to write every day as a way of working toward becoming a better writer and making myself feel like I was doing something meaningful.

I haven’t written every day. Far from it. And this has become more like some sort of weird diary/journal thing than anything else. But, I’ve learned from it, even if in a small way.

So, I’ll continue writing here and there, and we’ll see what happens.

I look forward to 2014. 2013 wasn’t the easiest year, but it did teach me a lot. So, I guess there’s value in that.

Happy New Year to anyone out there who might be listening 🙂

Leave a Reply

